Cottage Grove Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Moms Night Out!

Moms Night Out!

You won't find a better place to spend a Saturday night with the family than Cottage .

Moms Night Out!

Moms Night Out!

You won't find a better place to spend a Saturday night with the family than Cottage .

Moms Night Out!

Moms Night Out!

You won't find a better place to spend a Saturday night with the family than Cottage . .


Mar29

Sunday, 29 March 2015

Test and Tune (2 PM-Dusk)

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2015

WE'RE BACK! SEASON OPENER

360 Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Hornets

Apr10

Friday, 10 April 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, Micros

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, OPEN COMP HORNETS

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

Late Models, Limited Sprints, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, Hornets

Apr24

Friday, 24 April 2015

SPRINT CAR SPRING SHOWDOWN

Western Sprint Tour, Late Models, Street Stocks

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2015

SPRINT CAR SPRING SHOWDOWN

Western Sprint Tour, IMCA Modifieds, Hornets

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2015

FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT

360 Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Hornets

May8

Friday, 08 May 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, Micros, Flat Karts

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, NW Extreme Late Models, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Hornets

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2015

COMMUNITY SHARING NIGHT- BRING A CAN A FOOD GET $2.00 OFF

Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, Hornets

May22

Friday, 22 May 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, Micros

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

Limited Sprints, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, Hornets

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

Western Sprint Tour, IMCA Modifieds, Hornets

May29

Friday, 29 May 2015

MARVIN SMITH MEMORIAL GROVE CLASSIC

360 Sprints, Late Models, Hardtops

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

MARVIN SMITH MEMORIAL GROVE CLASSIC- $4100.00 TO WIN

360 Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Hardtops

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

KIDS NIGHT- ALL KIDS 12 AND UNDER FREE ADMISSION

Late Models, Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, Micros

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

LADIES NIGHT- ALL LADIES GET INTO THE RACES FOR FREE

360 Sprints, IMCA SportMods, Hornets

Jun16

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

WILD WEST MODIFIED SPEEDWEEK

IMCA Modifieds, Hornets

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, Micros

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

T-Shirt Night WEAR A CGS T-SHIRT AND GET $2.00 OFF

Late Models, Limited Sprints, Street Stocks, Dwarf Cars

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Hornets

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

SPRINT SERIES

Western Sprint Tour, IMCA Modifieds, Hardtops

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

SPRINT SERIES (PLUS DEMO DERBY AND FIREWORKS)

Western Sprint Tour, IMCA SportMods, Hardtops

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

MARK HOWARD MEMORIAL MODIFIED NATIONALS

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, NW Extreme Late Models

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

MARK HOWARD MEMORIAL MODIFIED NATIONALS- $2600.00 TO WIN- PEPSI FAMILY NIGHT

Late Models, Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, NW Extreme Late Models

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, Micros

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

BOHEMIA MINING DAYS MINER'S NIGHT

Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Hornets

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, Micros

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

HERZ PRECISION PARTS $1000.00 TO WIN EXTREME SPRINTS

Late Models, Limited Sprints, IMCA SportMods, Hornets, OPEN COMP Modifieds

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2015

WALLBANGER CUP

Late Models, Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, Micros

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2015

HISTORICAL NIGHT

360 Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Hornets

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

NO RACES- NIGHT OFF

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2015

LOGGER'S CUP-$1,500.00 TO WIN LATE MODELS

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, ODSS-Oregon Double Shot Series, Late Models, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, Micros

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

HERZ PRECISION PARTS $1000.00 TO WIN EXTREME SPRINTS

Late Models, Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Hornets

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2015

KIDS NIGHT- KART EXHIBITION

Limited Sprints, IMCA SportMods, Hornets, Pee Wee, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, Micros

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2015

MIKE LYONS MEMORIAL KING OF THE WEST KART RACE

Pee Wee, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, Micros

Sep7

Monday, 07 September 2015

MIKE LYONS MEMORIAL KING OF THE WEST KART RACE

Pee Wee, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, Micros

Sep9

Wednesday, 09 September 2015

WORLD OF OUTLAWS SPRINT CARS

World of Outlaws, Limited Sprints

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2015

REMEMBERING 9/11 NIGHT

IMCA SportMods, Dwarf Cars, OPEN COMP Modifieds

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2015

Cottage Grove Speedway

Pee Wee, 5HP Intermediate, 125cc, 250cc, Open Kage, Micros

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

ST. JUDE NIGHT (360 SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT)

360 Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Hornets

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

COORS LIGHT PRESENTS CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT

Late Models, Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, Hornets


Our Partners

Coors Light
Pepsi
Hoosier Racing Tires
Fuel N Go
Welt Elements
Bonanza Drive-Up
Speedway Motors IMCA Weekly Series
Giant Burger
Pink House
Rock Auto
Clark Printing Co.
Wezels Farm
Dots Trophy Shop
Archer
Farmlands Market
Todds Auto Body
Contingency Connection Racer
Stanco
Ahern
Best Western
Moose Lodge
Royalty Core
Racing Junk

Contact Us