Cottage Grove Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Moms Night Out!

Moms Night Out!

You won't find a better place to spend a Saturday night with the family than Cottage .

Moms Night Out!

Moms Night Out!

You won't find a better place to spend a Saturday night with the family than Cottage .

Moms Night Out!

Moms Night Out!

You won't find a better place to spend a Saturday night with the family than Cottage . .


Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2004

Grove Classic

360 Sprints

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2004

Grove Classic

360 Sprints

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

Northern Sprint Tour

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

Jul13

Tuesday, 13 July 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

Northern Sprint Tour

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway Modified Nationals

IMCA Modifieds

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway Modified Nationals

IMCA Modifieds

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

Aug31

Tuesday, 31 August 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws, Limited Sprints - Winged

Sep1

Wednesday, 01 September 2004

World Of Outlaws Night

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2004

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA


Our Partners

Coors Light
Pepsi
Hoosier Racing Tires
Fuel N Go
Welt Elements
Bonanza Drive-Up
Speedway Motors IMCA Weekly Series
Giant Burger
Pink House
Rock Auto
Clark Printing Co.
Wezels Farm
Dots Trophy Shop
Archer
Farmlands Market
Todds Auto Body
Contingency Connection Racer
Stanco
Ahern
Best Western
Moose Lodge
Royalty Core
Racing Junk

Contact Us