Cottage Grove Speedway


    Apr6

    Saturday, 06 April 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints

    Apr20

    Saturday, 20 April 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

    Apr27

    Saturday, 27 April 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

    May4

    Saturday, 04 May 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

    May11

    Saturday, 11 May 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    Limited Sprints - Winged

    May18

    Saturday, 18 May 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

    May25

    Saturday, 25 May 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    Limited Sprints - Winged

    Jun1

    Saturday, 01 June 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

    Jun15

    Saturday, 15 June 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    Limited Sprints - Winged

    Jun22

    Saturday, 22 June 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

    Jun29

    Saturday, 29 June 2002

    Grove Classic

    360 Sprints

    Jul6

    Saturday, 06 July 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

    Jul13

    Saturday, 13 July 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

    Jul16

    Tuesday, 16 July 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    Northern Sprint Tour

    Jul27

    Saturday, 27 July 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

    Aug10

    Saturday, 10 August 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

    Aug17

    Saturday, 17 August 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

    Aug24

    Saturday, 24 August 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

    Aug27

    Tuesday, 27 August 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    World of Outlaws

    Aug31

    Saturday, 31 August 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

    Sep7

    Saturday, 07 September 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    360 Sprints, Limited Sprints - Winged

    Sep14

    Saturday, 14 September 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    Northern Sprint Tour

    Sep21

    Saturday, 21 September 2002

    Cottage Grove Speedway

    Limited Sprints - Winged


    Our Partners

    Coors Light
    Pepsi
    Hoosier Racing Tires
    Fuel N Go
    Welt Elements
    Bonanza Drive-Up
    Speedway Motors IMCA Weekly Series
    Giant Burger
    Pink House
    Rock Auto
    Clark Printing Co.
    Wezels Farm
    Dots Trophy Shop
    Archer
    Farmlands Market
    Todds Auto Body
    Contingency Connection Racer
    Stanco
    Ahern
    Best Western
    Moose Lodge
    Royalty Core
    Racing Junk

    Contact Us