Cottage Grove Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Moms Night Out!

Moms Night Out!

You won't find a better place to spend a Saturday night with the family than Cottage .

Moms Night Out!

Moms Night Out!

You won't find a better place to spend a Saturday night with the family than Cottage .

Moms Night Out!

Moms Night Out!

You won't find a better place to spend a Saturday night with the family than Cottage . .


Next Event


Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2023

PLAYDAY

Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2023

PLAYDAY

Mar15

Wednesday, 15 March 2023

PLAYDAY

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

SEASON OPENER

360 Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Compact

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

PLAYDAY

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints, Late Models, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Sport Compact, Junior

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

EGGSTRAVAGANZA EASTER AT THE RACES

Wingless Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, Junior

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

EGGSTRAVAGANZA EASTER AT THE RACES

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, Junior

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Compact

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

PLAYDAY

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

GETTIN DIRTY ON EARTH DAY

Late Models, Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Junior

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

SPRING FLING NIGHT #1

360 Sprints, Limited Sprints, IMCA Sport Compact

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

SPRING FLING FINALE NIGHT

360 Sprints, Limited Sprints, Street Stocks, Dwarf Cars, IMCA Sport Compact

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT

360 Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Sport Compact

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

MOM'S NIGHT OUT - MOMS FREE GENERAL ADMISSION

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact, Junior

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

ARMED FORCES NIGHT

Late Models, Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Stock Car

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

MARVIN SMITH MEMORIAL GROVE CLASSIC NIGHT #1

360 Sprints, Economy Midgets

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

MARVIN SMITH MEMORIAL GROVE CLASSIC FINALE

360 Sprints, Economy Midgets

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

FROGGY 44 TRIBUTE TO MEL WALKER

360 Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Sport Compact, Junior

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

KID'S NIGHT, ALL KIDS 12 AND UNDER FREE GENERAL ADMISSION - BICYCLE GIVEAWAYS

Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

DAD'S NIGHT - ALL DADS FREE GENERAL ADMISSION

Late Models, Limited Sprints, Dwarf Cars, IMCA Sport Compact, Junior

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2023

FATHER'S DAY ENDURO!!

Jun21

Wednesday, 21 June 2023

WILD WEST MODIFIED SPEEDWEEK

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Stock Car

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

MALICIOUS MONSTER TRUCK TOUR

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

MALICIOUS MONSTER TRUCK TOUR

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

FREEDOM CUP NIGHT #1

Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Junior

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2023

FREEDOM CUP NIGHT #2

Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Junior

Jul4

Tuesday, 04 July 2023

FREEDOM CUP FINALE - FIREWORKS

Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Junior

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

VIRGIL HANSON MEMORIAL LOGGER'S CUP

Late Models, Limited Sprints, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

CHRISTMAS IN JULY

360 Sprints, Late Models, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact

Jul26

Wednesday, 26 July 2023

WESTERN SPRINT TOUR SPEEDWEEK

360 Sprints, Street Stocks, Junior

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

RALPH BLOOM MEMORIAL NIGHT #1

IMCA SportMods

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

RALPH BLOOM MEMORIAL SPORTMOD SPECTACULAR & LADIES NIGHT

Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Sport Compact

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

MARK HOWARD MODIFIED NATIONALS NIGHT #1

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

MARK HOWARD MODIFIED NATIONALS FINALE

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2023

PLAYDAY

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

DWARF CAR NATIONALS

Junior

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

DWARF CAR NATIONALS

Street Stocks, Junior

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2023

WEEK OF SPEED

Limited Sprints, Dwarf Cars

Aug21

Monday, 21 August 2023

WESTERN SPRINT TOUR SPEEDWEEK

360 Sprints, Junior

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT

Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, IMCA Sport Compact

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

KAGE KART KING OF THE WEST

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

KAGE KART KING OF THE WEST

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

WALLBANGER CUP

Late Models, Street Stocks, OPEN COMP HORNETS, OPEN COMP Modifieds, Junior

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

DRIVER APPRECIATION NIGHT

Late Models, Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

ALZHEIMER'S AWARENESS CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT

Late Models, Limited Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Street Stocks, IMCA Sport Compact

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

OPEN COMP RACE FOLLWED BY THE FALL ENDURO

OPEN COMP HORNETS, OPEN COMP Modifieds

Nov18

Saturday, 18 November 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Nov19

Sunday, 19 November 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Nov22

Wednesday, 22 November 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Nov23

Thursday, 23 November 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Nov24

Friday, 24 November 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Nov25

Saturday, 25 November 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Nov26

Sunday, 26 November 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Nov30

Thursday, 30 November 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec1

Friday, 01 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec2

Saturday, 02 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec3

Sunday, 03 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec7

Thursday, 07 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec8

Friday, 08 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec9

Saturday, 09 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec10

Sunday, 10 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec14

Thursday, 14 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec15

Friday, 15 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec16

Saturday, 16 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec17

Sunday, 17 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec18

Monday, 18 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec19

Tuesday, 19 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec20

Wednesday, 20 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec21

Thursday, 21 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec22

Friday, 22 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec23

Saturday, 23 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec24

Sunday, 24 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec25

Monday, 25 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec26

Tuesday, 26 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec27

Wednesday, 27 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec28

Thursday, 28 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec29

Friday, 29 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec30

Saturday, 30 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND

Dec31

Sunday, 31 December 2023

WALKING IN A WINTER WONDERLAND


Our Partners

Coors Light
Pepsi
Hoosier Racing Tires
Fuel N Go
Welt Elements
Bonanza Drive-Up
Speedway Motors IMCA Weekly Series
Giant Burger
Pink House
Rock Auto
Clark Printing Co.
Wezels Farm
Dots Trophy Shop
Archer
Farmlands Market
Todds Auto Body
Contingency Connection Racer
Stanco
Ahern
Best Western
Moose Lodge
Royalty Core
Racing Junk

Contact Us